Spread the love

Source: ESPN

The World Cup kicks off on June 14 when hosts Russia take on Saudi Arabia. The final takes place in Moscow on July 15.

Group stage: June 14-28

June 14

Group A: Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)

June 15

A: Egypt vs. Uruguay (Ekaterinburg; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
B: Morocco vs. Iran (St Petersburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
B: Portugal vs. Spain (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 16

C: France vs. Australia (Kazan; 7 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. GMT)
D: Argentina vs. Iceland (Moscow Spartak; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
C: Peru vs. Denmark (Saransk; 1 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT)
D: Croatia vs. Nigeria (Kaliningrad; 4 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT)

June 17

E: Costa Rica vs. Serbia (Samara; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
F: Germany vs. Mexico (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m., GMT)
E: Brazil vs. Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 18

F: Sweden vs. South Korea (Nizhny Novgorod; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
G: Belgium vs. Panama (Sochi; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
G: Tunisia vs. England (Volgograd; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 19

H: Colombia vs. Japan (Saransk; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
H: Poland vs. Senegal (Moscow Spartak; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
A: Russia vs. Egypt (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 20

B: Portugal vs. Morocco (Moscow Luzhniki; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
A: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (Rostov-on-Don; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran vs. Spain (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 21

C: Denmark vs. Australia (Samara; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
C: France vs. Peru (Ekaterinburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
D: Argentina vs. Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 22

E: Brazil vs. Costa Rica (St Petersburg; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria vs. Iceland (Volgograd; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia vs. Switzerland (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 23

G: Belgium vs. Tunisia (Moscow Spartak; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea vs. Mexico (Rostov-on-Don; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
F: Germany vs. Sweden (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 24

G: England vs. Panama (Nizhny Novgorod; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
H: Japan vs. Senegal (Ekaterinburg; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
H: Poland vs. Colombia (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 25

A: Uruguay vs. Russia (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
A: Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (Volgograd; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran vs. Portugal (Saransk; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
B: Spain vs. Morocco (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 26

C: Denmark vs. France (Moscow; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
C: Australia vs. Peru (Sochi; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria vs. Argentina (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
D: Iceland vs. Croatia (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 27

F: Mexico vs. Sweden (Ekaterinburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea vs. Germany (Kazan; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia vs. Brazil (Moscow Spartak; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
E: Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June 28

H: Japan vs. Poland (Volgograd; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
H: Senegal vs. Colombia (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
G: Panama vs. Tunisia (Saransk; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)
G: England vs. Belgium (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

Round of 16: June 30 – July 3

June 30

Match 50: Winner Group C vs. Runner-up Group D (Kazan; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 49: Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

July 1

Match 51: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A (Moscow Luzhniki; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 52: Winner Group D vs. Runner-up Group C (Nizhny Novgorod; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

July 2

Match 53: Winner Group E vs. Runner-up Group F (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 54: Winner Group G vs. Runner-up Group H (Rostov-on-Don; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

July 3

Match 55: Winner Group F vs. Runner-up Group E (St Petersburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 56: Winner Group H vs. Runner-up Group G (Moscow Spartak; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

Quarterfinals: July 6-7

July 6

Match 57: Winner of Match 49 vs. Winner of Match 50 (Nizhny Novgorod; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 58: Winner of Match 53 vs. Winner of Match 54 (Kazan; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

July 7

Match 59: Winner of Match 55 vs. Winner of Match 56 (Samara; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
Match 60: Winner of Match 51 vs. Winner of Match 52 (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

Semifinals: July 10-11

July 10

Match 61: Winner of Match 57 vs. Winner of Match 58 (St Petersburg; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

July 11

Match 62: Winner of Match 59 vs. Winner of Match 60 (Moscow Luzhniki; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

Third-place game: July 14

Loser of Match 61 vs. Loser of Match 62 (St Petersburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

Final: July 15

Winner of Match 61 vs. Winner of Match 62 (Moscow Luzhniki; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: